Search in
English French Nederlands
  Self-produced album
Released May 2004
Media cd
Recorded February 2004
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Victor Abel - Keyboards    
Roméo Iannucci - Electric bass    
Alexandre Rodembourg - Drums    




1.   Growing Neo    
2.   00:30    
3.   Triangular Square      
4.   Dark Soliton      
5.   Jupiter's Moon      
6.   Permanent Eclipse      
7.   Ananke      
8.   Chremata Chaos      

All compositions by Victor Abel

Texte également disponible en français 
ANANKE has won the 1st Prize at the Young Talent Contest organized during the recent Brussels Jazz Marathon by the Lundis d'Hortense and the Commune of Ixelles. The trio, with Victor ABEL (keyboards), Roméo IANNUCCI (el. bass) and Alexandre RODEMBOURG (drums) played Victor ABEL's compositions.
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer