Search in
English French Nederlands
Alex Koo quintet
Alex Koo quintet
Dance of hope
Record Labels Clever Tree Records
Phonographic reference CTRCD 201401
Released March 1, 2014
Media cd
Recorded Studio-2 Amsterdam by Lex Tanger
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Alex Koo - Piano, Composer    
Attila Gyarfas - Drums    
Thomas Pol - Double bass    
Floriaan Wempe - Tenor saxophone    
Caspar Van Wijk - Tenor saxophone    


Alex Koo quintet  


1.   You shall not pass !   7:52
2.   La ruta del Cares   8:40  
3.   Cantabria   8:10  
4.   Between darkness and light   8:01  
5.   Sweet Lorena   5:38  
6.   Dance of hope   8:45

All compositions by Alex Koo

© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer