Search in
English French Nederlands
Albert Vila
Albert Vila
Record Labels Quadrant produccions
Released 2013
Media cd
Buy this album 

Albert Vila - Guitar    
Reinier Elizarde - Acoustic bass    
Jorge Rossy - Drums    


1.   East of the sun      
2.   Very early      
3.   Soul eyes      
4.   It's alright with me      
5.   Summer night intro      
6.   Summer night      
7.   26-2      
8.   You're my everything      
9.   One hundred years of solitude intro      
10.   One hundred years of solitude      
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer