Search in
English French Nederlands
3men in a boat
3men in a boat
3men in a boat
Record Labels W.E.R.F.
Phonographic reference W.E.R.F.153
Released March 2, 2018
Media cd
More information about this album 
Buy this album 

Philippe Thuriot - Accordion    
Kristof Roseeuw - Double bass    
Lionel Beuvens - Drums    


3men in a boat  


1.   Soweto sorrow      
2.   3men with a xoat      
3.   Song of Ive      
4.   Loss      
5.   3men on the road      
6.   Waltz for Nicky      
7.   Peace in heart      
8.   Cet air là      
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer