Search in
English French Nederlands
River Jazz Festival
Contact information
Web site Dedicated website
Texte également disponible en français 
Various locations in Brussels : Jazz Station, Theatre Marni, Espace Senghor.


 Upcoming events

 previous  
Friday January 12, 2018 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Richard Galliano Solo  
Saturday January 13, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station Kummert / Samb / Van Hulten - Sym  
Tuesday January 16, 2018 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Yves Teicher & Fabian Fiorini Duo  
Thursday January 18, 2018 8:30 PM Jazz Station Album Release
Thomas Champagne Random House
 
Friday January 19, 2018 8:30 PM Espace Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek Album release
LG Jazz Collective
 
Saturday January 20, 2018 3:00 PM Théâtre Marni GribouJazz  
Saturday January 20, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station Steve Houben Quartet  
Tuesday January 23, 2018 7:00 PM Jazz Station Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (1ère année)  
Tuesday January 23, 2018 8:00 PM Théâtre Marni Anne Wolf's 50th Birthday  
Wednesday January 24, 2018 8:30 PM Espace Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek Marc Ribot Guitar Solo  
Thursday January 25, 2018 8:30 PM Jazz Station Album Release / Belgian Premiere
Or Bareket Quartet
 
Saturday January 27, 2018 6:00 PM Jazz Station River Jazz Night
Tuur Florizoone Trio
 
Saturday January 27, 2018 8:00 PM Espace Senghor - Centre Culturel d'Etterbeek River Jazz Night
Tuur Florizoone "Nowhere"
 
Saturday January 27, 2018 10:00 PM Théâtre Marni River Jazz Night
Tuur Florizoone "Psül"
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer