Search in
English French Nederlands
Chrystel Wautier trio
Chrystel Wautier trio
Between us
Record Labels EGS
Phonographic reference EG031
Released October 1, 2007
Media cd
Recorded 2007
  La Louvière (B)

Chrystel Wautier - Vocals    
Quentin Liégeois - Guitar    
Samuel Gerstmans - Double bass    
+ guests :      
Jean-Paul Estiévenart - Trumpet   on # 6
Guy Cabay - Vibraphone   on # 10


Chrystel Wautier Trio  


1.   This time the dream's on me      
  Harold Arlen / Johnny Mercer
2.   Easy to love      
  Cole Porter
3.   My favorite things      
  R Rodgers / O Hammerstein
4.   Every time we say goobye      
  Cole Porter
5.   Just one of those things      
  Cole Porter
6.   Mean to me      
  R. Turk / Fred Ahlert
7.   Speak low      
  Kurt Weill / Ogden Nash
8.   Let me hear a simple song    
  Paolo Radoni
9.   But not for me      
  George & Ira Gershwin
10.   A new evergreen story    
  Guy Cabay (music), Julien Cabay (lyrics)
11.   You're everything      
  Chick Corea / Neville Potter
12.   With a song in my heart      
  Richard Rodgers / Lorenz Hart
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer